Board Members

Prof. Francesco Amenta (Cofounder)

Telemedicine and Telephone Pharmacy Director, Via Madonna Delle Carceri 9 

School of Medicinal and health products sciences

University of Camerino, Camerino, Italy.  

Phone: 39 073740172; +39 3473355198, 3387888549

amenta@euricam.it; francesco.amenta@unicam.it  3473355198, 3387888549

Prof. Vincenzo Varlaro (Cofounder)

Phone: +39 0737401726; 3493131350

Mail: varlaro@euricam.it; vincenzovarlaro@virgilio.it 

unnamed (1)

 Dr. Sotirios Tsioumas (Co-Founder)


Landline: +39 0737/401726; 
Mobile: +30 694 8380611


E-mail:   
tsioumas@euricam.com  ; s_tsioumas@hotmail.com

Dr. Enea Trani (Co-founder)
+39 0737 401725; +39 328 1337338
traini@euricam.com; enea.traini@unicam.it

Dr. Giulio Nitttari (Cofounder) 

+39 0737 401726; +39 3493131350

nittari@euricam.com; giulio.nittari@unicam.it 

Antonio Arcese (Co founder)

+39 0737 401726; +39-3388477597, 3349225010
arcese@euricam.com; aarcese@cirmservizi.it

Fabio Sibilio (Cofounder)
+39 0737 401726; +39 334 1241504, 3897978025
sibilio@euricam.com; fsibilio@cirmservizi.it