Board Members

Francesco_Amenta
Prof. Francesco Amenta (Cofounder)

Director, School of Pharmaceutical Sciences and Health Products University of Camerino  Telemedicine and Telephone Pharmacy Center Via Madonna delle Carceri 9, 62032 Camerino (Italy)

Contact 

39 0737 40172; +39 347 3355198; +39 338 7888549
amenta@euricam.com; francesco.amenta@unicam.it


Prof. Vincenzo Varlaro (Cofounder)


Contact

+39 0737 401726; +39 3493131350
varlaro@euricam.com; vincenzovarlaro@virgilio.it
unnamed (1)
Giulio_Nittari
Dr. Giulio Nitttari (Cofounder)


Contact
+39 0737 401726;  +39 3493131350 nittari@euricam.com; giulio.nittari@unicam.it 
Fabio Sibilio (Cofounder)

Contact
 
+39 0737 401726; +39 334 1241504; +39 389 7978025
sibilio@euricam.com; fsibilio@cirmservizi.it
sibilio-300x200
unnamed (3)
Antonio Arcese (Co founder)

Contact

+39 0737 401726; +39 338 8477597; +39 334 9225010

arcese@euricam.com; aarcese@cirmservizi.it
Dr. Enea Trani (Co founder)

Contact

+39 0737 401725; +39 328 1337338
traini@euricam.com; enea.traini@unicam.it
Foto tessera Enea Traini