Board Members

Prof. Francesco Amenta (Founder)
School of Medicinal and Health Products Sciences
University of Camerino, Camerino, Italy.
Phone: 39 0737401728; +39 3473355198, 3387888549
amenta@euricam.com; francesco.amenta@unicam.it
Prof. Vincenzo Varlaro (Co Founder)
Aesthetic medicine, psychotherapy, medical aesthetic semeiotics
University of Camerino, Camerino, Italy.
Phone: 39 0737401726; +39 3493131350
varlaro@euricam.com; vincenzovaralaro@virgilio.it
Dr Sotirios Tsioumas (Co-Founder)
Aesthetic medicine
University of Camerino, Camerino, Italy.
Phone: 39 0737401726; +30 6948380611
tsioumas@euricam.com; s_tsioumas@hotmail.com
Dr Enea Trani (Co-Founder)
University of Camerino, Camerino, Italy.
Phone: +39 0737 401725; +39 328 1337338
trani@euricam.com; enea.trani@unicam.it
Dr. Giulio Nittari (Co Founder)
University of Camerino, Camerino, Italy.
Phone: +39 0737 401726; +39 349 3131350
nittari@euricam.com; giulio.nittari@unicam.it
Mr. Antonio Arcese (Co Founder)
International Radio Medical Centre (C.I.R.M), Rome, Italy.
Phone: +39 0737 401726; +39 338 8477597 / 334 9225010
arcese@euricam.com; aarcese@cirmservizi.it
Mr. Fabio Sibilio (Co Founder)
International Radio Medical Centre (C.I.R.M), Rome, Italy.
Phone: +39 0737 401726; +39 334 1241504 / 389 7978025
sibilio@euricam.com; fsibilio@cirmservizi.it